Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Who Are We?


Priest in Charge: Fr Tim Handley SSC

Hon. Verger: Mr Ellis Pike

Organist: Alderman Dr Andrew Parmley

Electoral Roll Officer: Mr J. Geoffrey Brown

Hon. PCC Secretary: Johanne Moss

Hon. PCC Treasurer: Malcolm Brown

PCC Lay Vice Chairman: Prof. Johnathan Rawlings

Planned Giving Secretary: (vacant)

Churchwardens - also members of the Parochial Church Council

Mr Paul Farmiloe

Mr William B. Fraser

Alderman Mr Gordon Haines

Miss Lynette A. Stone CBE

Prof. Johnathan Rawlings

PCC Members - other than Churchwardens

Mr Francis Barber

Mr Malcolm Brown (in attendance)

Ms Claire Carlton

Mr Philip Grant

Ms Johanne Moss

Alderman Dr Andrew Parmley (in attendance)

Mr Ellis Pike

Mr Martin Scarth

Ms Suzy Webb