Thursday, October 19, 2017

Events Calendar

Primary tabs

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Trinity 16 - Sung Eucharist and Harvest Festival Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
 
 
Needlemakers' Company Annual Service Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Trinity 17 - Sung Eucharist and Burma Star Remembrance Sunday, 8 October, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Vintners' Company Harvest Festival Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:30
 
Dyers' Company Service Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:00
 
Chartered Accountants' Service Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
 
Wheelwrights's Company Service Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Trinity 18 - Sung Eucharist Sunday, 15 October, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
 
Painter Stainers' Company St Luke's Service Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
 
Needlemaker's Memorial Service for Liveryman Yvonne Cannell Thursday, 19 October, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Trinity 19 - Sung Eucharist Sunday, 22 October, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
All Saints - Matins Sunday, 29 October, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00